Walt Disney Records has released the second soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Mandalorian. The album features the original music from the show’s second episode composed by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Community, Venom, Fruitvale Station). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. The label has previously released the soundtrack for the series’ first episode earlier this week. The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Carl Weathers, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Omid Abtahi, Emily Swallow, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. The show’s first season premiered this past Tuesday and new episodes will be coming out every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Walking on Mud (1:38)
2. Jawas Attack (3:46)
3. Trashed Crest (2:18)
4. To the Jawas (1:35)
5. The Egg (2:54)
6. The Mudhorn (3:00)
7. Celebration (3:31)
8. The Next Journey (2:35)